CREWE Liberal Club Open League Premier Division pacemakers West End LMR B piled on the pressure as they trounced bottom side Kings Arms A 7-1.

Shaun Done and Patrick Lynskey enjoyed a 35 pairs win, while Done also won in 16 and 20 darts, Carl Dennel bagged 17 darts and Chris Gibson hit a 180.

Aaron Taylor staved off the whitewash for Kings, but LMR B are now three points ahead of Pioneers Club A, who beat Vine A despite a 114 checkout to a 14 dart leg from Terry Walker.

Andy Poynton was on target for Pioneers with a 180 and Tony Richardson won in 16 darts. Cosey Club sit a further three points back after seeing off Commercial.

Division One toppers Delamere Arms walloped Nantwich Road 7-1, Rob Foster staving off the whitewash as Delamere go six points clear.

Second place White Lion B were beaten 5-3 by visitors Flying Lady A in a tie that saw Ryan Proctor end a 15 dart leg with a 106 checkout and Phil Shaw register a 180.

Cheshire Cheese go third, albeit eight points behind Lion B, after a 6-2 defeat of basement club White Lion A.

The top pair in Division Two clashed, with Oddfellows Club relieving Brunel A of their 100 per cent record in a 6-2 victory to move level on points.

Frazer Cooper and Adrian Herman exchanged 180s, but Oddies remain second on matches won.

Rob Paine’s 180 helped third-placed Sydney Arms win 5-3 against Bridge C, for whom Tommy Clarke and Tony Blount high scored with 171s, leaving them six points off the pace.

Elsewhere Express’ Tom Knibbs hit an 18 dart leg to outgun his dad John who hit a 20 darter and Jason Pointon added a 180 for Bridge A.

Division Three leaders Rileys Club A saw their perfect record broken when Raven overturned a 3-0 deficit to snatch a draw by winning both pairs games.

Stuart Wilson was on form for Rileys with a 19 dart leg, while Mark Baker replied for Raven with a 119 finish.

Title rivals Hawk won 6-2 at Flying Lady B, but remain seven points behind. Swan and Chequers sit another two back after winning 5-3 at Vine B, where Andrew Lindop hit a 17 darter and a 180.

Kings’ draw with Captain Webb saw Tony Taylor, Gareth Wood and opponent Colin Spencer all hit 21 darters, while Jamie Ball made a 107 finish.

The top two in Division Four remain separated by six points, with Willaston Club leading hanks to their 7-1 hammering of Duke of Bridgewater B.

Chasers Nantwich Road B also walloped hosts Coach and Horses, for whom final pair Steve Watson and Trevor Moss prevented a whitewash, Moss with a 111 checkout.

White Lion won 6-2 at Dishers Club A to take over third place.

Prince of Wales A look likely Division Five champions and Brunel Arms C runners-up after they boosted their advantages with respective 7-1 and 8-0 hammerings of Brunel Arms B and third-placed Rileys Club B.

Ben Davies was on form for Prince with a 180 in his 14 dart victory, while teammate John Speed won in 18 darts with a 110 kill.